Panel Calendar

Note: Panel composition and dates are subject to change.

Panel Group Composition

Panel #

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Last Name Begins with:

A – Ca
Cl – Gr
Gu – J
K
L – McD
McK – Re
Ri – T
V – Z

Note Regarding Thursday Classrooms

 
On Thursdays when Panels 1 through 4 are on call, I will be located in Eck 1130, and Eck 1140 will be the “remote” room. On Thursdays when Panels 5 through 8 are on call, I will be located in Eck 1140, and Eck 1130 will be the “remote” room. On Thursdays when your assigned room is the room in which I am located, you are expected to attend in-person, whether you are on call or not. On Thursdays when your assigned room is the “remote” room, you may either report to the remote room to join the class via the classroom A/V link, or you may join the class in real time via Zoom from your apartment or other location outside of the Law School.

Monthly Panel Calendar

 

On-Call Dates by Panel Number

Panel 1


Tuesday, Aug. 11
Monday, Aug. 31
Thursday, Sep. 17
Thursday, Oct. 8
Tuesday, Oct. 27

Panel 2


Thursday, Aug. 13
Tuesday, Sep. 1
Monday, Sep. 21
Monday, Oct. 12
Thursday, Oct. 29

Panel 3


Monday, Aug. 17
Thursday, Sep. 3
Tuesday, Sep. 22
Tuesday, Oct. 13
Monday, Nov. 2

Panel 4


Tuesday, Aug. 18
Monday, Sep. 7
Thursday, Sep. 24
Thursday, Oct. 15
Tuesday, Nov. 3

Panel 5


Thursday, Aug. 20
Tuesday, Sep. 8
Tuesday, Sep. 29
Monday, Oct. 19
Thursday, Nov. 5

Panel 6


Monday, Aug. 24
Thursday, Sep. 10
Thursday, Oct. 1
Tuesday, Oct. 20
Monday, Nov. 9

Panel 7


Tuesday, Aug. 25
Monday, Sep. 14
Monday, Oct. 5
Thursday, Oct. 22
Tuesday, Nov. 10

Panel 8


Thursday, Aug. 27
Tuesday, Sep. 15
Tuesday, Oct. 6
Monday, Oct. 26
Thursday, Nov. 12